skip navigation
Home Departments Student Services

Student Services

Counselors

Students  Email   Voice Mail

Jennifer Giorgetti

A-DE

jgiorget@psd202.org

7278

Julie Bortoli 504

jbortoli@psd202.org

7530
Aly Singer DG-KE

asinger1@psd202.org 

9445

Lauren Bennett

KH-PA lbennett@psd202.org 6617
Amber Witry PE-TI

awitry@psd202.org

8068
Juilie Banholzer TO-Z/ELL

jbanholz@psd202.org

7573
   

 

 
 Social Workers      
Julie Godkin A-G

jgodkin@psd202.org

7082

Alexa Diaz

H-M+ELL                adiaz@psd202.org 7287
Alan Bank  N-Z

abank@psd202.org

 7285

 

     
Anne Comer  Hospitilization

acomer@psd202.org

 7082
Patricia Danko ED pdanko@psd202.org 7220
       

Psychologist

     
Tricia Griegel   tgriegel@psd202.org 7220
       
Catalyst Program      
Josh Bloodgood  

jbloodgo@psd202.org

7136

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield High School - Central Campus

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE