skip navigation
Home Departments Student Services

Student Services

PHS COUNSELING DEPT WEBSITE (Click Here)

If you are a new College Representative--Please contact Thelma Ochoa at tochoa@psd202.org

Counselors

Students  Email   Voice Mail

Jennifer Giorgetti

A-Cold

jgiorget@psd202.org

7278

Julie Bortoli Cole-Gr

jbortoli@psd202.org

7530
Aly Singer Gru-Marr

asinger1@psd202.org 

9445

Lauren Bennett

Mars-Ras lbennett@psd202.org 6617
Amber Witry Rat-Val

awitry@psd202.org

8068
Julie Banholzer Vam-Z & ELL

jbanholz@psd202.org

7573
   

 

 
 Social Workers      
Julie Godkin A-G

jgodkin@psd202.org

7082

Alexa Diaz

H-M+ELL adiaz2@psd202.org 7287
Alan Bank  N-Z

abank@psd202.org

 7285

 

     
Anne Comer  Hospitilization

acomer@psd202.org

 7082
Patricia Danko ED pdanko@psd202.org 7220
       

Psychologist

     
Tricia Griegel   tgriegel@psd202.org 7220
       
Catalyst Program      
Josh Bloodgood  

jbloodgo@psd202.org

7136

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield High School - Central Campus

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE