skip navigation
Home Departments Student Services

Student Services

Counselors

Students  Email   Voice Mail

Jennifer Giorgetti

A-DOM

jgiorget@psd202.org

7278

Julie Bortoli 504

jbortoli@psd202.org

7530
Aly Singer DON-KEL

ASinger1@psd202.org 

7478
Julie Banholzer KEM-L/ELL

jbanholz@psd202.org

7573
Amber Witry M-ROC

awitry@psd202.org

8068
Elaina Kalantzis Rod-Z

ekalantz@psd202.org

7264
   

 

 
 Social Workers      
Julie Godkin A-G

jgodkin@psd202.org

7082

Jaclyn Kwiatt

H-M+ELL                jkwiatt@psd202.org 7763
Alan Bank  N-Z

abank@psd202.org

 7285

 

     
Anne Comer  Hospitilization

acomer@psd202.org

 7082
Patricia Danko ED pdanko@psd202.org 7220
       

Psychologist

     
Tricia Griegel   tgriegel@psd202.org 7220
       
Catalyst Program      
Josh Bloodgood  

jbloodgo@psd202.org

7136

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield High School - Central Campus

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE