Student Services

page image

Student Services

Counselors

Students  Email   Voice Mail

Jennifer Giorgetti

A-CRU

jgiorget@psd202.org

7278

Julie Bortoli CRV-HEL

jbortoli@psd202.org

7530
Beth Cammiso HEM-LOP/504

bcammiso@psd202.org

7478
Julie Banholzer LOQ-MIP/ELL

jbanholz@psd202.org

7573
Amber Witry MIQ-SANC

awitry@psd202.org

8068
Elaina Kalantzis SAND-Z

ekalantz@psd202.org

7264
   

 

 
 Social Workers      
Anne Comer  A-LOP

acomer@psd202.org

7082
Alan Bank   LOQ-Z

abank@psd202.org

 7285
Julie Godkin  Hospitilization

jgodkin@psd202.org

 7536
Patricia Danko ED pdanko@psd202.org 7220
Jaclyn Kwiatt ED  jkwiatt@psd202.org 7763
       

Psychologist

     
Tricia Griegel   tgriegel@psd202.org 7220
       
Catalyst Program      
Josh Bloodgood  

jbloodgo@psd202.org

7136