Student Services

Student Services

Counselors

Students  Email   Voice Mail

Jennifer Giorgetti

A-C

jgiorget@psd202.org

815881

Julie Bortoli D-HAS

jbortoli@psd202.org

815886
Beth Cammiso HAT-LA/504

bcammiso@psd202.org

815883
Julie Banholzer LE-MC/ELL

jbanholz@psd202.org

815882
Matt Kantor ME-SAM

mkantor1@psd202.org

815885
Elaina Kalantzis SAN-Z

ekalantz@psd202.org

815880
   

 

 
 Social Workers      
Anne Comer  A-LAM

acomer@psd202.org

 815892
Alan Bank   LAN-Z

abank@psd202.org

 815894
Julie Godkin  

jgodkin@psd202.org

  815896 
       

Psychologist

     
Tricia Griegel   tgriegel@psd202.org  815863
       
Catalyst Program      
Josh Bloodgood  

jbloodgo@psd202.org

 815893