Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ambrose, Matt - Asst. Principal  mambrose@psd202.org
Arison, Ted tarison@psd202.org
Askwith, Dawn daskwith@psd202.org
Banholzer, Julie  jbanholz@psd202.org
Bank, Alan abank@psd202.org
Bantz, Scott sbantz@psd202.org
Bantz, Tyler tbantz@psd202.org
Bayer, Gregg gbayer@psd202.org
Bayer, John jbayer@psd202.org
Bayer, Lynette lbayer@psd202.org
Bazan, Brian bbazan@psd202.org
Billerman, Connie cbillerm@psd202.org
Bjork, Mindy mbjork@psd202.org
Bloodgood, Josh jbloodgo@psd202.og
Bond, Lynn lbond@psd202.org
Bond, Tom tbond@psd202.org
Bortoli, Julie Jbortoli@psd202.org
Brick, Ruth rbrick@psd202.org
Briddick, Amber abriddic@psd202.org
Brown, Lindsey lbrown1@psd202.org
Cammack, Sarah scammac1@psd202.org
Cammiso, Beth bcammiso@psd202.org
Campbell, Anne - Asst. Athl Dir acampbell@psd202.org
Campo, Brian bcampo@psd202.org
Capshaw, Stephanie scapshaw@psd202.org
Castillo, Darlene dcastill@psd202.org
Clark, Kristen kclark@psd202.org
Clark, Lynda lclark@psd202.org
Clark, Matthew W.  mwclark@psd202.org
Clendenning, Adam aclenden@psd202.org
Co, Kristine kco@psd202.org
Coats, Phil pcoats@psd202.org
Cole, Xiomara xcole@psd202.org
Comer, Anne acomer@psd202.org
Conklin, Joe jconklin@psd202.org
Contreras, Gracie gcontrer@psd202.org
Corcoran, Carolyn ccorcora@psd202.org
Coventry, James jcoventr@psd202.org
Czarnota, Nancy nczarnota@psd202.org
Czerwinski, Lauren lczerwin@psd202.org
Delaney, Judy jdelaney@psd202.org
Depew, Adam adpew@psd202.org
des Garennes, Dave ddesgare@psd202.org
Dovalosky, Laura ldovalov@psd202.org
Dudek, Rebecca  rdudek@psd202.org
Durso, Deb ddurso@psd202.org
Edwards, Donna dedwards@psd202.org
Erickson, John jerickso@psd202.org
Fitzgerald, Kevin kfitzger@psd202.org
Fleming, Rose rfleming@psd202.org
Florence, Christina cflorenc@psd202.org
Fracasso, Mitzina mfracass@psd202.org
Geistler, Nicole ngeistle@psd202.org
Giorgetti, Jennifer jgiorget@psd202.org
Godkin, Juli jgodkin@psd202.org
Gregorec, Kim kgregore@psd202.org
Griegel, Tricia pgriegel@psd202.org
Gucinski, Mary mgucinsk@psd202.org
Hames, Joe jhames@psd202.org
Hanley, Patrick phanley@psd202.org
Hannon, Jerod jhannon@psd202.org
Hercl, Kelly khercl@psd202.org
Hill, Doreen dhill1@psd202.org
Hill, Jon jhill@psd202.org
Hoadley, Patrick phoadley@psd202.org
Hoversten, Jennifer jhoverst@psd202.org
Howe, Maureen  mhowe@psd202.org
Hudson, Mark mhudson@psd202.org
Hughes, David dhughes@psd202.org
Hussong, Maureen mhussong@psd202.org
Hyland, Emily ehyland@psd202.org
Jackson, John jjackson@psd202.org
Jeray, Katie kjeray@psd202.org
Johnson, Bill* bijohnson@psd202.org
Kalantzis, Elaina ekalantz@psd202.org
Kamper, Joe jkamper@psd202.org
Kancauski, Brittany   bkancaus@psd202.org
Kantor, Matt mkantor1@psd202.org
Kappas, Jim jikappas@psd202.org
Keane, Robert rkeane@psd202.org
Kics, Charlotte ckics@psd202.org
Kobliska, Darren dkoblisk@psd202.org
Kobliska, Megan mkoblisk@psd202.org
Koleno, Nicki nkoleno@psd202.org
Kopek, Jason jkopek@psd202.org
Kram, Asheley akram@psd202.org
Krause, Ashley akrause@psd202.org
Krusz, Jenna jkrusz@psd202.org
Krusz, Mark - AD mkrusz@psd202.org
Kukuk, Samantha skukuk@psd202.org
Kupka, Scott skupka@psd202.org
Kurek, Kourtney kkurek@psd202.org
Kwiatt, Jaclyn jkwiatt@psd202.org
Lakowski, Ken klakowsk@psd202.org
Lamberti, Steve* slambert@psd202.org
Lazarski, Leila llazarsk@psd202.org
Link, Judy jlink@psd202.org
Maher, Pat pmaher@psd202.org
Matijevic, Kathy kmatijevic@psd202.org
Mattern, Kim kmattern@psd202.org
McBeth, Kendall kmcbeth@psd202.org
Miller, Marc mmiller@psd202.org
Mini, Debra  dmini@psd202.org
Mladic, Janet jmladic@psd202.org
Mladic, Pat pmladic@psd202.org
Moderhack, Michael mmoderha@psd202.org
Moore, Elizabeth emoore@psd202.org
Morris, Arlene amorris@psd202.org
Morris, Linda lmorris@psd202.org
Mowery, Erika emowrey@psd202.org
Murphy, Kristine kmurphy1@psd202.org
Musielak, Ann amusiela@psd202.org
Nackovic, Janet jnackovic@psd202.org
Nelson, Kim knelson@psd202.org
Nieckula, Renee rnieckul@psd202.org
Nissley, Scott snissley@psd202.org
Nugent, Ben bnugent@psd202.org
Ochoa, Thelma tochoa@psd202.org
Olsen, Tom tolsen@psd202.org
Owens, Heather howens@psd202.org
Pereiro, Jonathan jpereiro@psd202.org
Pohlmann, Debra dpohlmann@psd202.org
Prieboy, John jpriebo1@psd202.org
Proctor, Greg gproctor@psd202.org
Puklin, Jon - Asst. Principal jpuklin@psd202.org
Rahn, Chari crahn@psd202.org
Rahtz, Dave* drahtz@psd202.org
Rancatore, Nathan nrancato@psd202.org
Reifon, Theresa  treifon@psd202.org
Riley, Kristy kriley@psd202.org
Rishel, Charles crishel@psd202.org
Robinson, Cathy crobinson@psd202.org
Rodriguez, Evelina erodrigu@psd202.org
Rosner, John jrosner@psd202.org
Russell, Sarah srussell@psd202.org
Schertz, Joe - SE Administrator jschertz@psd202.org
Schoen, Ken kschoen@psd202.org
Seef, April aseef1@psd202.org
Sidarous, Dave dsidarou@psd202.org
Simpson, Amelia asimpson@psd202.org
Smith, John josmith@psd202.org
Soliman, Jamie - Asst. Principal jsoliman@psd202.org
Stacy, Cyndi cstacy@psd202.org
Stein, Audrey astein@psd202.org
Stephens, Dave - Principal dstephens@psd202.org
Sullivan, Julie jsulliva@psd202.org
Taylor, Briget btaylor@psd202.org
Thomas, Susan sthomas@psd202.org
Tomczak, Jennifer* jtomczak@psd202.org
Troy, Cortney  ctroy@psd202.org
Tuttle, Joe jtuttle@psd202.org
Valkema, Dan dvalkema@psd202.org
Vihnanek, Judy jvhnane@psd202.org
Viravec, Darlene dviravec@psd202.org
Vivian, David dvivian@psd202.org
Walker, Karin kwalker@psd202.org
Walker, Nicole nwalker@psd202.org
Wayne, Brenda bwayne@psd202.org
Weiland, Diana  dweiland@psd202.org
Weis, Kristine kweis@psd202.org
Wells, Christopher cwells1@psd202.org
Werderitsch, Lisa lwerderi@psd202.org
West, Ryan rwest@psd202.org
Wheeler, Allison awheeler@psd202.org
Wilhelmi, Ryan rwilhelm@psd202.org
Williams, Jennifer jwilliam@psd202.org
Wolcott, Ryan rwolcott@psd202.org
Wolf, Susan swolf@psd202.org
Wolff, Margaret mwolff@psd202.org
Ziegler, Laurie lziegler@psd202.org