Administration

Administration

Name

Position

Email Voice Mail
Dave Stephens

Principal

dstephens@psd202.org 815805
Matt Ambrose

Assistant Principal

mambrose@psd202.org 815813
Jon Puklin

Assistant Principal

jpuklin@psd202.org 815810
Jamie Soliman

Associate Principal

jsoliman@psd202.org 815812
Joe Schertz

Special Education Administrator

jschertz@psd202.org 815855
Mark Krusz

Athletics Director

mkrusz@psd202.org 815845